Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Erin Freemal
Originating Branch Manager
Direct:   (702) 235-4613
Email:   erin.freemal@city1st.com
NMLS #: 172674
Susan Brigola
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (702) 562-1251
Email:   Susan.Brigola@City1st.com
NMLS #: 373195
Tina Henderson
Non-Originating Qualified Employee
Direct:   (702) 274-9475
Email:   tina.henderson@city1st.com
NMLS #: 382477
Patrick Maloney
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (702) 279-4537
Email:   Patrick.Maloney@city1st.com
NMLS #: 371830
Gabriel Tulli
Senior Mortgage Specialist
Direct:   (702) 592-0013
Email:   gabriel.tulli@city1st.com
NMLS #: 367563
Federico Mendozza
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (702) 576-7773
Email:   federico.mendozza@city1st.com
NMLS #: 365418
Gabriel Raul Tulli
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (702) 592-0013
Email:   gabe.tulli@city1st.com
NMLS #: 367563
Guadalupe Lyn
Originating Site Manager
Office: (801) 299-1770
Email:   guadalupe.lyn@city1st.com
NMLS #: 370597
Rojan Lyn
Mortgage Loan Originator
Email:   rojan.lyn@city1st.com
NMLS #: 1395390
Matthew Shapiro
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (702) 767-9299
Email:   matthew.shapiro@city1st.com
NMLS #: 1498047
Anay Shih
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office: (702) 541-8488
Email:   anay.shih@city1st.com
NMLS #: 607163
City First Mortgage Services, LLC  NMLS #172674
7674 West Lake Mead, Suite 218, Las Vegas, NV  89128
Office:  (702) 541-8488
Fax:  (702) 541-6993
erin.freemal@city1st.com
Copyright © 2018 City First Mortgage Services, LLC - NMLS #3117
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map